Ori and the blind forest Ost

*Ori and the Blind Forest is a single-player platform-adventure Metroidvania video game designed by Moon Studios, an independent developer, and published by Microsoft Studios.
*The game also features a system called “soul links,” which allows players to save at will, and an upgrade system that gives players the ability to strengthen Ori’s skills.
*The game was developed by Moon Studios, which does not have a headquarters. The development team members are from around the world.

[spoiler=Gareth Coker]Gareth Coker is a British composer for film, games, and commercials. Since moving from Japan to Los Angeles in 2009, Gareth has developed a compositional style focusing on memorable, melodically-driven themes and motifs, combined with unique, and unconventional soundscapes. This approach, and his ability to apply it in a way that always serves to enhance the story earned him the attention of Moon Studios, which led to a highly successful collaboration on the acclaimed game Ori and the Blind Forest, released in March 2015 and reviewed as one of the highest rated games on Xbox One. The universally critically acclaimed soundtrack has won several prestigious awards, including an Academy of Interactive Arts & Sciences award for Outstanding Music Composition, a SXSW Gaming Award for Excellence in Musical Score, and the Game Audio Network Guild’s Audio of the Year.
Gareth was educated at the Royal Academy of Music in London and at the University of Southern California. He has lived in Hilversum (Holland), Baltimore, Utsunomiya (Japan), and Los Angeles. His multinational background has helped him draw on numerous musical influences that have helped shape his musical sound over the years.
He is a BMI-affiliated composer, a member of the Game Audio Network Guild, and the Los Angeles chapter of the IGDA. His success in the field led to him being awarded recognition as an Associate of the Royal Academy of Music (ARAM) for his significant contribution to the music profession.

01- Ori, Lost In the Storm (feat Aeralie Brighton)
02- Naru, Embracing the Light (feat Rachel Mellis)
03- Calling Out
04- The Blinded Forest
05- Inspiriting
06- First Steps Into Sunken Glades
07- Finding Sein
08- Up the Spirit Caverns Walls (feat Tom Boyd)
09- The Spirit Tree (feat Aeralie Brighton)
10- Kuros Tale I – Her Rage
11- Thornfelt Swamp (feat Tom Boyd)
12- Down the Moon Grotto
13- The Ancestral Trees
14- Gumos Hideout
15- Breaking Through the Trap
16- Climbing the Ginso Tree
17- Restoring the Light, Facing the Dark
18- The Waters Cleansed (feat Tom Boyd)
19- Lost In the Misty Woods
20- Home Of the Gumon
21- Escaping the Ruins
22- Kuros Tale II – Her Pain
23- Riding the Wind (feat Rachel Mellis)
24- Completing the Circle (feat Rachel Mellis)
25- Approaching the End (feat Aeralie Brighton)
26- Mount Horu
27- Conundrum
28- The Crumbling Path
29- Racing the Lava
30- Fleeing Kuro
31- The Sacrifice (feat Aeralie Brighton)
32- Light of Nibel (feat Aeralie Brighton)




Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s